12 AWS Certificates

AWS offers 12 Certificates that cover foundational and speacialty cloud computing subjects. See which one is for you.

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (CLF-C01)

This is a foundational level certificate which validates that the candidate has the overall understanding of AWS Cloud.

AWS Certified Developer (DVA-C01)

This Associate level certificate validates that you know how to write codes, develop and maintain AWS applications.

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator (SOA-C02)

An Associate level exam that validates a candidates knowledge of System Administration and Operational aspects of AWS Cloud platform.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect (SAA-C03)

Solutions Architect is an associate level certificate that validates candidates knlowledge of desigining, managing and implementing applications using AWS Cloud tools.

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer (DOP-C01)

This is a professionsal level AWS cdertificate that validates candidates knowledge of provisioning, operating, and managing applications on Amazon web services platform

AWS Certified Solutions Architect (SAP-C01)

This AWS Certificate validates candidates knowledge of understanding organization's requirements and making architectural recommendations to implement and deploy applications on AWS.

AWS Certified Advanced Networking (ANS-C01)

This is a Speciality Certificate that validates candidate's knowledge and expertise in performing advance level networking tasks on AWS and hybrid IT networking architecture at scale

AWS Certified Security (SCS-C01)

Speciality Certficate that validates candidates expertise in security topics like data protection and encryption, infrastructure security, incident response, identity, and access management, monitoring and logging

AWS Certified Machine Learning (MLS-C01)

This Speciality Certificate validates individual's expertise in creating, implementing, and maintaining machine learning solutions for various business recquirements. 

AWS Certified Database (DBS-C01)

The Speciality Certificate exam for the person who works closely with databases and implements DB solutions. Validates candidate's overall knowledge of DB services offered by AWS Cloud Platform

AWS Certified Data Analytics (DAS-C01)

This speciality certificate validates your expertise in extracting value from big data sets using AWS Services. Knowledge of designing and architecting big data solution using AWS services

AWS Certified SAP on AWS (PAS-C01)

This is the newest AWS Speciality Certificate released in April 2022. It validates candidate's expertise in providing SAP solutions and workloads running in the AWS Cloud.